Au Pont d'Arcole chambre hotes beauvechain "Au Pont d’Arcole" is located in Beauvechain, on the language borderin the midst of the sloping landscape of the Dijlevalley, in the countryside of Brabant Hesbaye, on the outskirts of the Meerdael forest. Only 40 km from Brussels, 12 km from Leuven, 10 km from Waver and 20 km from Louvain-La-Neuve. Bart and Nadine are happy to welcome you in their renovated farm since October 1, 2012. It’s a renovated farm that has preserved its authentic character. It is also equipped with green energy. The homely atmosphere, the wonderful garden and the overall peace and tranquility are an invitation to enjoy and relax.

We offer luxurious accomodation for tourists as well as people on business trips who are looking for peace, tranquility and comfort. All rooms are equipped with an exclusive bathroom, minibar, flat screen TV and WI-FI.
The small scale, cozy nature as well as the beautiful surroundings, the peace and quiet, the stylish accommodation and personal approach guarantee pure relaxation.

The motto of Bart and Nadine is "... to receive and provide our guests with the service that we ourselves like to receive when on vacation..."

The meals : a delicious breakfast is prepared daily by Nadine and in the evening a divine menu is prepared by her husband Bart, who has 35 years of experience as a cook (and also a cycling and jogging fanatic).

The tours : you will find an ideal location for cycling and/or walking tours. A couple of mountain bikes are at your disposal free of charge.

For more information of the region (balads, products, etc…) : www.hesbaye.brabançonne.be

The shopping : the nearby cities Leuven, Louvain-La-Neuve (Esplanade) and Wavre are great for sightseeing and will satisfy even the most experienced shopaholics.

Homepage

Au Pont d'Arcole Chambre hotes Beauvechain "Au Pont d'Arcole" est situé à Beauvechain, à la frontière linguistique entre le superbe paysage de la vallée de la Dyle, à la lisière de la forêt de Meerdael et au cœur de la région "Hesbaye Brabançonne". A 40 kms de Bruxelles, à 12 kms de Louvain, à 10 kms de Wavre et à 20 kms de Louvain-La-Neuve. Bart et Nadine sont heureux de vous accueillir dans leur fermette rénovée depuis le 1er octobre 2012. La fermette a conservé son caractère authentique et elle est équipée à 100% avec de l'énergie verte. Vous y apprécierez le calme dans une ambiance familiale. Vous pourrez vous y détendre dans une magnifique grange et un jardin de 11 ares agréablement aménagé.

Le luxe est aussi au rendez-vous pour accueillir les gens d'affaires. En effet, chaque chambre est équipée d'une salle de bain individuelle, d'un Mini-bar, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Internet Wi-Fi.

La devise de Bart et Nadine : "... nous souhaitons vous accueillir comme nous aimerions être accueillis lorsque nous sommes en villégiature..."

Les repas : le matin, Nadine vous préparera un petit déjeuner copieux et au soir, si vous le désirez, Bart, cuisinier depuis 35 ans, vous préparera un excellent repas.

Les balades : la région offre de nombreuses possibilités de promenades pour les amoureux de la nature.
Bart étant un grand amateur de vélo, il mettra gracieusement quelques vélos VTT à votre disposition.

Informations sur la région (balades, circuits, produits, etc…) : www.hesbaye.brabançonne.be

Le shopping : les amateurs de shopping ne seront pas déçus car ils ne seront qu'à quelques minutes en voiture de Leuven, Wavre et Louvain-La-Neuve (Esplanade) qui sont de charmantes petites villes qui proposent un grand choix de magasins.

Au Pont d'Arcole new website